John Grant
John Grant’s appointment as Chairman of the inaugural Australian Rugby League Commission is in perfect step with a life-long commitment to planning and innovation...more
  Catherine Harris AO PSM
Catherine Harris AO PSM is one of Australia’s most respected business leaders and a woman who has been at the forefront of social change in the workforce...more
  Ian Elliot
Ian was Chairman and CEO of Australia’s biggest advertising agency group, George Patterson. He is a graduate of the Harvard Business School a director of three other companies...more
  Wayne Pearce OAM
Wayne Pearce OAM stands as one of the greats of Rugby League’s modern era and a man whose dedication to fitness and health changed the way athletes prepared for the game...more
  Dr Chris Sarra
Dr Chris Sarra is an inspirational Australian who has gained international recognition for his leadership in indigenous education...more
  Jeremy Sutcliffe
As Chairman of one of Australia’s best known publicly listed companies, CSR Limited, Jeremy Sutcliffe is a leading figure in the country’s business landscape...more
  Tony McGrath
Tony McGrath brings more than 30 years of experience in business, particularly in re-shaping companies and providing high-level strategic advice...more
  Graeme Samuel AC
Graeme Samuel is a Vice Chancellor’s Professorial Fellow in the Faculty of Business and Economics at Monash University and one of the most respected figures...more